What are Urgent Postings?
Urgent Postings are postings with the urgent icon which stand out from all others in a category. 

How do I purchase the Urgent feature?
When posting a new Posting, simply upgrade to Premium and you will be able to promote your posting with the “Urgent” icon. You can only upgrade this feature if you are a registered membership. 

My Ad was deleted. Will my fees be reimbursed?
In accordance with the Terms of Use, the fees for Urgent are non-refundable unless the Posting was deleted by Click2Care for violating site Policies. 

If I edit my Posting, will it still be Urgent?
Yes. Your Posting will be marked as Urgent until the 30-days duration is over. 

Yes. Your Posting will be marked as Urgent until the 30-days duration is over.
In accordance with the Terms of Use, the fees for Urgent are non-refundable unless the Posting was deleted by Click2Care for violating site Policies. If you want your Posting to no longer appear, simply delete the Posting. Alternatively if the Urgent Posting is in the wrong category, edit it to move it into the correct category. 

What are Top Postings?
Top Postings are Click2Care Postings which appear in a section at the top of a category's page. 

Why can't I see my Posting in the Top Postings section?
At most 5 Postings will show up in the Top Postings section. If there are more than 5 Postings which were paid to appear as Top Postings in a category, then the extra Top Postings will be hidden for a few minutes. After a  few minutes those Postings will then show up with other Postings being hidden. This rotation system is set up to ensure that all Top Postings are exposed to as many Click2Care users as possible. 

How can I have my Posting appear in the Top Postings section?
You can have your Posting shown in the Top Postings section by clicking the "Top Postings" checkbox when you post a Posting on the site. If you have already posted an Ad, you can have it appear in the Top Postings section by first clicking the "Edit Posting" link found in the posting confirmation email (click here to get this email resent to you), and then clicking the "Top Posting" checkbox. Alternatively, you can list your Posting in the "Top Posting" section by clicking the "Promote" link found on the My Postings page in My Click2Care. 

Can I withdraw a Top Posting and get a refund?
In accordance with the Terms of Use of the site, the fees for Top Postings are non-refundable unless the Posting was deleted by Click2Care for violating site policies. If you want your Posting to no longer appear in the Top Postings section, simply delete the Posting. Alternatively if the Top Posting is in the wrong category, edit it to move it into the correct category.
 
If I edit my Posting, will it still appear in the Top Posting section?

Your Posting shall remain in the Top Posting section for the duration you have selected as long as it is active. 
Your Posting will no longer be shown in the Top Posting section only if it expires or is deleted during that time.
 
My Top Posting was deleted. Will my fees be reimbursed?
In accordance with the Terms of Use of the site, Top Posting fees are refundable only if the Posting was deleted for violating site policies. 

Can I make a Posting a Top Posting in more than one category?
No. You cannot duplicate Postings across categories. 

How many Top Postings are displayed at one time?
You may see between 0 and 5 Top Postings at a time. If there are more than 5 Postings which were paid to appear as Top Postings in a category, then the extra Top Postings will be hidden for a few minutes. After a few minutes those Postings will then show up with other Postings being hidden. This rotation system is setup to ensure that all Top Postings are exposed to as many Click2Care users as possible. 

What is the Homepage Gallery?
Click2Care's Homepage Gallery is a section on the homepage where your Ads can be displayed for several days. More people read and reply to these Ads because of their prominent position on the homepage. There is a fee to include your Ad in the Homepage Gallery. 

Why can't I see my Ad in the Homepage Gallery?
The Homepage Gallery only shows a few Ads at a time. If there are more Ads than can be displayed, you can refresh the page or click an arrow to the right of the Ads to see more Ads. Or you can click the "See all" link to browse all the Homepage Gallery Ads. Please keep in mind that your Ad may take a few minutes to first appear in the Homepage Gallery immediately after you pay your Homepage Gallery fee. 

In which categories are Ads eligible for inclusion in the Homepage Gallery?
You can include any Ad in the Homepage Gallery except for Ads posted in the Personals category. 

Why can't I see an option to include my existing Ad in the Homepage Gallery?
If your existing Ad is not active, or you have not uploaded an image for your Ad, you will not see an option to include it in the Homepage Gallery. 

Can I withdraw from the Homepage Gallery and get a refund?
In accordance with the Terms of Use, the fees for inclusion in Homepage Gallery are non-refundable. If you want your Ad to no longer appear in the Homepage Gallery, simply delete your Ad. 

What is the difference between Homepage Gallery and Top Ads?
Top Ads are Click2Care Ads where the posters have paid a fee so that the Ad would be placed in the prominent Top Ads section for a period of a few days. Homepage Gallery Ads are Ads where the posters have also paid a fee, but where the Ad is displayed very prominently on the Homepage for a while, where even more users will see them.